The Kinoslav Studio Orchestra – Kenosis [SLNT076]

tagged with ,

“Kenosis” encapsulates work undertaken through great spiritual and emotional upheaval. The Kinoslav Studio Orchestra worked in their south studio in Rock Island, Illinois to produce another work of cinematic bio-fusion. Their north studio in Davenport, Iowa, was the site of the mixing and engineering. Contemplating the nature of emptiness, the Orchestra produced its second full-length album. In order to be filled, one must first empty oneself.

If life is a bio-cinematic experience, let the soundtrack be excellent.

Cinema glory.

1. Independence Day [08:53]
2. Leningrad Chimes [07:57]
3. Where Were You [10:24]
4. Stalking the Clown [03:30]
5. Two Heartstrings [06:23]
6. Tremble At The Dawn (Part 1) [05:53]
7. Tremble At The Dawn (Part 2) [07:12]
8. The Curtain Falls [05:53]